Saturday, November 17, 2012

Swearing In for New Lauderhill City Commission

On Tuesday, November 20 at 12 noon, three City Commissioners will be sworn in.  Ken Thurston (unopposed), Margaret Bates and Howard Berger will be taking their Oath of Office, all for 4 years terms to expire in 2016.

All are invited to attend.

No comments: