Wednesday, July 09, 2014

Lauderhill Has an Election for Commissioner in November

Though Mayor Richard Kaplan had no opposition in the Mayor's race in November, and was therefore automatically elected to another term, 4 people have registered to run for Commissioner Seat 4.  Therefore the City of Lauderhill will be holding an election for that seat.

The Candidates are (in alphabetical order as shown on the ballot):

Hayward J Benson, Jr. (incumbent)
William Cossio
Denise D. Grant
Kelvin G. Haynes

No comments: