Wednesday, November 08, 2006

Your New Elected Representatives

On November 7, 2006, you elected new representatives to represent Lauderhill in several offices. The following is a list of those elected/re-elected which serve Lauderhill:

US Senate
Bill Nelson

US Governor
Charlie Crist

State Senate
Jeremy Ring

State House
Matt Meadows
Ari Porte
Perry Thurston

Alcee Hastings
Debbie Wasserman-Schultz

School Board
Phyllis Hope

Congratulations to all the winners.

No comments: